Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club Committee - 2017

Chairman & General Secretary                 Paul Darby                       paul@peopleton.net

Treasurer                                                     Andy Convery

Events Secretary                                        Mike Haddon

Social Secretary                                         Paul Hardiman

Junior Representative                               Erin Boddice, Charlie Boddice, Craig Hardiman

Female Representative                              Lucy Walters

Committee Secretary                                 Niki Smith

Go-Ride Coach/Coordinator                     Richard Pedersen

Youth Parent Representative                    Mick Boddice                                    

Road & BC delegate                                  Steve Lewis

2nd  Road & BC Delegate                          Mike Haddon

TT Open & CTT delegate                           Mick Gray

2nd  TT Open & CTT Delegate                  Andy Convery

Media & Press Secretary                           Brian Clarke

Kit Secretary                                               David Briggs              

Membership Secretary                              Paul Gibson

Trophy Secretary                                       Dave Meacham

Website administration                             Jack Coombe

The committee meets every 5 weeks throughout the year at Stourport Sports Club.

For information please contact us on the General Secretaries email address paul@peopleton.net or through the club web forum, which can be also be located through this main club website.